TIGER COMMUNITY NEWS:

Schedule
Apr 18 Thu
3:30 PM Varsity Golf
Mt Pisgah
Apr 18 Thu
5:00 PM Varsity Girls Lacrosse
King's Ridge
at Alpharetta HS
Apr 18 Thu
5:55 PM Varsity Baseball
King's Ridge
at Bowdon
Apr 18 Thu
4:30 PM Middle School Baseball
Whitefield
vs. King's Ridge
Apr 22 Mon
TBD Middle School Girls Soccer
King's Ridge
at Metro 10 Playoffs
Apr 22 Mon
TBD Middle School Boys Soccer
King's Ridge
at Metro 10 Playoffs
Apr 22 Mon
TBD Middle School Baseball
King's Ridge
at Metro 10 Playoffs
Apr 23 Tue
3:30 PM Varsity Golf
Fellowship
Apr 23 Tue
TBD Middle School Golf
King's Ridge
at Metro 10 Championship
Apr 23 Tue
3:30 PM Middle School Girls Lacrosse
King's Ridge
at Mt Bethel
Apr 24 Wed
3:30 PM Varsity Golf
Wesleyan
Apr 25 Thu
3:30 PM Varsity Golf
Cambridge & Buford
Apr 25 Thu
7:00 PM Varsity Girls Lacrosse
Denmark
vs. King's Ridge
Apr 25 Thu
5:00 PM Varsity Boys Lacrosse
Denmark
vs. King's Ridge
Apr 27 Sat
TBD Middle School Boys Lacrosse
King's Ridge
at Metro 10 Playoffs
Results
Apr 16 Tue
7:15 PM Varsity Boys Soccer
1 Fellowship
3 vs. King's Ridge
Apr 16 Tue
5:00 PM Varsity Girls Soccer
5 Fellowship
1 vs. King's Ridge
Apr 16 Tue
4:30 PM Varsity Baseball
1 King's Ridge
2 at North Cobb Christian
Apr 16 Tue
4:00 PM Middle School Baseball
13 Fellowship
4 vs. King's Ridge
Apr 15 Mon
5:30 PM Varsity Boys Lacrosse
10 King's Ridge
6 at Wheeler
Apr 15 Mon
5:30 PM Varsity Baseball
5 King's Ridge
8 at Gordon Lee
Apr 11 Thu
7:00 PM Varsity Boys Soccer
2 King's Ridge
0 at Mt Pisgah
Apr 11 Thu
5:00 PM Varsity Girls Soccer
0 King's Ridge
4 at Mt Pisgah
Apr 11 Thu
4:30 PM Varsity Boys Lacrosse
14 King's Ridge
11 at Mt Vernon
Apr 11 Thu
5:30 PM Varsity Baseball
7 Whitefield
8 vs. King's Ridge
Apr 10 Wed
5:30 PM Middle School Boys Soccer
5 Mt Bethel
1 vs. King's Ridge
Apr 10 Wed
5:00 PM Varsity Baseball
7 King's Ridge
3 at Whitefield
Apr 09 Tue
7:00 PM Varsity Boys Soccer
2 King's Ridge
2 at Pickens
Apr 09 Tue
5:00 PM Varsity Girls Soccer
8 King's Ridge
0 at Pickens
Apr 09 Tue
5:30 PM Varsity Girls Lacrosse
9 Pinecrest
13 vs. King's Ridge
News

#bethereason