TIGER COMMUNITY NEWS:

Schedule
Nov 20 Tue
7:30 PM Varsity Men's Basketball
Paideia
vs. King's Ridge
Nov 20 Tue
4:30 PM JV Men's Basketball
Paideia
vs. King's Ridge
Nov 20 Tue
6:00 PM Varsity Women's Basketball
Paideia
vs. King's Ridge
Nov 26 Mon
4:00 PM Middle School Tennis
Walker
vs. King's Ridge
Nov 26 Mon
4:00 PM Middle School Tennis
Walker
vs. King's Ridge
Nov 27 Tue
4:00 PM Middle School Basketball Girls B
King's Ridge
at Mt Paran
Nov 27 Tue
6:30 PM Middle School Basketball Girls A
King's Ridge
at Mt Paran
Nov 27 Tue
4:00 PM Middle School Boys B Basketball
Mt Paran
vs. King's Ridge
Nov 27 Tue
5:15 PM Middle School Boys A Basketball
Mt Paran
vs. King's Ridge
Nov 29 Thu
5:15 PM Middle School Basketball Girls A
King's Ridge
at Mt Vernon
Nov 29 Thu
4:00 PM Middle School Boys B Basketball
King's Ridge
at Mt Vernon
Nov 29 Thu
6:30 PM Middle School Boys A Basketball
King's Ridge
at Mt Vernon
Nov 30 Fri
7:30 PM Varsity Men's Basketball
King's Ridge
at St Francis
Nov 30 Fri
4:30 PM JV Men's Basketball
King's Ridge
at St Francis
Nov 30 Fri
6:00 PM Varsity Women's Basketball
King's Ridge
at St Francis
Results
Nov 13 Tue
4:15 PM Middle School Boys B Basketball
27 Lakeview
52 vs. King's Ridge
Nov 13 Tue
5:15 PM Middle School Boys A Basketball
45 Lakeview
66 vs. King's Ridge
Nov 10 Sat
4:00 PM Varsity Men's Basketball
68 King's Ridge
79 at Chestatee
Nov 10 Sat
2:30 PM JV Men's Basketball
68 King's Ridge
16 at Chestatee
Nov 05 Mon
4:00 PM Middle School Tennis
4 King's Ridge
1 at Whitefield
Nov 05 Mon
4:00 PM Middle School Tennis
2 King's Ridge
3 at Whitefield
Nov 02 Fri
7:30 PM Varsity Football
7 King's Ridge
14 at Bowdon
Oct 26 Fri
7:30 PM Varsity Football
7 King's Ridge
24 at St. Francis
Oct 25 Thu
4:00 PM Middle School Tennis
0 St. Francis
5 vs. King's Ridge
Oct 25 Thu
4:00 PM Middle School Tennis
2 St. Francis
3 vs. King's Ridge
Oct 23 Tue
4:00 PM Middle School Tennis
0 Pinecrest
5 vs. King's Ridge
Oct 23 Tue
4:00 PM Middle School Tennis
2 Pinecrest
3 vs. King's Ridge
Oct 19 Fri
7:30 PM Varsity Football
21 Pinecrest
12 vs. King's Ridge
Oct 18 Thu
4:00 PM Middle School Tennis
4 King's Ridge
1 at Mt. Vernon
Oct 18 Thu
4:00 PM Middle School Tennis
1 King's Ridge
4 at Mt. Vernon
News

#bethereason