Schedule
Feb 04 Mon
7:30 PM Varsity Boy's Soccer
King's Ridge
at Providence Christian
Feb 08 Fri
7:30 PM Varsity Boy's Soccer
Pinecrest
vs. King's Ridge
Feb 14 Thu
7:00 PM Varsity Boy's Soccer
Mt Vernon
vs. King's Ridge
Feb 25 Mon
4:30 PM Varsity Boy's Soccer
King's Ridge
at Holy Innocents'
Feb 27 Wed
5:15 PM Middle School Boy's Soccer
King's Ridge
at Walker
Results
Apr 27 Fri
Varsity Men's Soccer
1 King's Ridge
8 vs. Paideia
@ Python Park in Avondale
Apr 19 Thu
MS Boys Soccer
3 King's Ridge
1 at St. Francis
Apr 18 Wed
MS Boys Soccer
1 King's Ridge
4 at Mt. Pisgah
Apr 17 Tue
Varsity Men's Soccer
4 King's Ridge
1 at St. Francis
Apr 16 Mon
MS Boys Soccer
0 Walker
2 vs. King's Ridge
News

#bethereason